Post Season Play


Grassroots
U7-U9 (Spring) Tim Hortons Grassroots Rally: Sat. June 25
U10 & U11 Wrap Up: Sat. July 23 – Sun. July 24
U7-U9 (Summer) Shane Homes Grassroots Rally: Sat. September 17


Final Four Competition
U12 Tier III Final Four: Mon. July 25 – Thurs. July 28
U12 Tier I Final Four: Mon. September 26 – Thurs. September 28


CMSA Provincial Qualifier Cup Competition & Alberta Soccer Provincial Championships
U13 – U17 CMSA Provincial Qualifier Cup Competition Finals: Fri. July 15 – Sun July 17
U13 – U19 Tier IV Provincial Championships: Fri. July 22 – Sun. July 24
U13 – U19 Tier II & III Provincial Championships: Fri. August 12 – Sun. August 14
U13 – U17 Tier I Provincial Championships: Thurs. August 25 – Sun. August 29

Contact Us

Contact

7, 6991 - 48th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 5A4

403-279-8686
Info@calgaryminorsoccer.com

 

Office Hours

hours

Monday  -  10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday  -  12:00PM - 6:00PM
Wednesday  -  10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday  -  10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday  - 
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Weekends & Holidays  -   CLOSED

 

Connect