Land Acknowledgement


- - -

CMSA acknowledges that we live, work, and play on the on the traditional territories of the Treaty 7 region of Southern Alberta. This includes the Blackfoot Nations - the Siksika, the Piikani and the Kaiani, the Tsuut’ina and Stoney Nakoda First Nations and the Metis Nation of Alberta, Region 3. CMSA also acknowledge all people who call the Treaty 7 Region home.

Contact Us


7, 6991 - 48th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 5A4



Office Hours


Monday  -  10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday  -  12:00PM - 6:00PM
Wednesday  -  10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday  -  10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday  - 
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Weekends & Holidays  -   CLOSED